CWP EN
arrow-down

Capacités de fabrication

De la forêt à vous

Grâce à notre service de vente directe, vous bénéficiez d’une souplesse optimale pour collaborer avec vos partenaires internationaux. Nos ententes de distribution avec des scieries canadiennes de renom nous confèrent une efficacité qui nous distingue de nos concurrents.

En savoir plus
about us

Notre entreprise

L'avantage CWP

Notre mission est de répondre pleinement aux besoins de nos clients en leur offrant des prix avantageux, une logistique sur mesure, une transparence accrue, ainsi que les services les plus complets et efficaces de l’industrie.

En savoir plus
join the team

Carrières

Joignez-vous à une équipe d’élite qui offre à notre clientèle internationale les meilleures solutions commerciales, distributives et logistiques au monde. Une carrière chez nous, c’est plus qu’un emploi. C’est le désir d’exceller. C’est s’épanouir avec des collègues qui partagent une vision commune. C’est jouer un rôle actif au sein d’une équipe exceptionnelle d’experts chevronnés.

Postuler
Demander une soumission 514 871-2120

CWP FR
arrow-down

Manufacturing capacities

From the forest to you

We offer you a direct sales service in order to give you the flexibility with your partners worlwide. Our distribution agreements with renowned Canadian sawmills allows us flexibility and makes us stand out from our competitors.

Learn more
about us

About us

The CWP equation

In everything we do, we are driven to meet the specific needs of our clients with better prices, tailored handling logistics, more transparency and efficiency, plus the most comprehensive and effective services in the industry.

Learn more
join the team

Careers

Be a part of the select few who provide the world’s best trade, distribution and logistics solutions for our clients around the world. Because working here is about so much more than a job. It’s about the drive to excel. It’s about being a part of a like-minded community. It’s about being a significant player in a team of driven experts like no other.

Apply
Request a quote 514 871-2120